Officers and Key Contacts

The following is a complete list of each Millbury Police Department member along with their email address and badge number.

Name & Rank Email Address Badge #
Chief Donald Desorcy ddesorcy@millburypolice.com 1
Lieutenant Brian Lewos blewos@millburypolice.com 2
Sergeant Stephen McFaul smcfaul@millburypolice.com 301
Sergeant Paul Lemoine plemoine@millburypolice.com 302
Sergeant Kimberly Cadrin kcadrin@millburypolice.com 303
Sergeant Christopher Polselli cpolselli@millburypolice.com 304
Officer Nicole Oliveri noliveri@millburypolice.com 18
Officer Nicholas Fortunato nfortunato@millburypolice.com 21
Detective Andrea Warpula awarpula@millburypolice.com 22
Officer Daniel Daly ddaly@millburypolice.com 23
Officer Frank Piscitelli III fpiscitelli@millburypolice.com 24
Officer Robert Guyan rguyan@millburypolice.com 25
Officer Mathew McGrath mmcgrath@millburypolice.com 29
Officer Keith Gasco kgasco@millburypolice.com 31
Officer Jacob Webb jwebb@millburypolice.com 32
Officer Jarrod Woeller jwoeller@millburypolice.com 34
Officer Roy Aquafresca raquafresca@millburypolice.com 35
Officer Sean Maynard smaynard@millburypolice.com 36
Officer Michael Tarckini mtarckini@millburypolice.com 37

 

Animal Control Officer:
Dan Chauvin
508-234-7416