Officers and Key Contacts

The following is a complete list of each Millbury Police Department member along with their email address and badge number.

Name & Rank Email Address Badge #
Chief Brian Lewos blewos@millburypolice.com 1
     
Sergeant Stephen McFaul smcfaul@millburypolice.com 301
Sergeant Paul Lemoine plemoine@millburypolice.com 302
Sergeant Kimberly Cadrin kcadrin@millburypolice.com 303
Sergeant Christopher Polselli cpolselli@millburypolice.com 304
Officer Nicole Oliveri noliveri@millburypolice.com 18
Officer Nicholas Fortunato nfortunato@millburypolice.com 21
Detective Andrea Warpula awarpula@millburypolice.com 22
Officer Daniel Daly ddaly@millburypolice.com 23
Officer Frank Piscitelli III fpiscitelli@millburypolice.com 24
Officer Robert Guyan rguyan@millburypolice.com 25
Officer Mathew McGrath mmcgrath@millburypolice.com 29
Officer Keith Gasco kgasco@millburypolice.com 31
Officer Jarrod Woeller jwoeller@millburypolice.com 34
Officer Sean Maynard smaynard@millburypolice.com
36
Officer Michael Sutherland msutherland@millburypolice.com
38
Officer Timothy Dean tdean@millburypolice.com 39
Officer Michael O’Leary moleary@millburypolice.com
40
Officer Michael Reardon mreardon@millburypolice.com 41
     

 

Animal Control Officer:
Dan Chauvin
508-234-7416