Officers and Key Contacts

The following is a complete list of each Millbury Police Department member along with their email address and badge number.

Name & Rank Email Address Badge #
Chief Donald Desorcy 1
Sergeant Stephen McFaul 301
Sergeant Brian Lewos 302
Sergeant Paul Lemoine 303
Sergeant Kimberly Cadrin 304
Officer Nicole Oliveri 18
Officer Nicholas Fortunato 21
Detective Andrea Warpula 22
Officer Daniel Daly 23
Officer Frank Piscitelli III 24
Officer Robert Guyan 25
Officer Christopher Polselli 27
Officer Mathew McGrath 29
Officer Keith Gasco 31
Officer Jacob Webb 32
Officer Jarrod Woeller 34
Officer Roy Aquafresca 35


Animal Control Officer:
Dan Chauvin